ДЖОН ГАФФНИ
Консультант по стратегическим вопросам/ Эксперт в области энергоресурсов
Получил степень бакалавра в области управления бизнесом и является членом Общества инженеров нефтегазовой промышленности (SPE). Имеет разносторонний опыт управления, в том числе более 15 лет международного опыта работы в Европе, Юго-Восточной Азии, на Ближнем Востоке и в Южной Америке.
ДЖИМ ГИЛЛЕТ
Консультант по стратегическим вопросам/ Эксперт в области энергоресурсов
Имеет свыше 40 лет опыта работы в области развития бизнеса в международном секторе область разведки и добычи. Работал в компании Бейкер Хьюз (Baker Hughes) сразу после окончания университета и работал в основном в Европе, Африке и на Ближнем Востоке на протяжении 18 лет. С 1992 года возглавлял отдел развития бизнеса компании Gaffney, Cline & Associates (GCA) в Великобритании с ориентиром на Европу, Африку, Ближнему Востоку (EAME) и СНГ.
АЗАТ РУСТАМОВ
Менеджер проекта
В 2019 году окончил Инженерно-технологический университет Туркменистана имени Огузхана по специальности «Информационные системы и технологии». Имеет свыше 3 лет опыта работы в области ИТ. С 2021 года по настоящее время занимает должность ИТ-менеджера проекта в ХО «Туркмен Форум».
АЙНА НАЗАРОВА
Менеджер проекта
Окончила Институт мировых языков имени Довлетмаммет Азади в городе Ашхабад. Имеет свыше 6 лет опыта работы в области организации международных мероприятий.

JOHN GAFFNEY
Strategic Advisor/ Energy Expert
John Gaffney holds a Bsc degree in Business Administration and is a member of the SPE. He has a diverse management background including over 15 years' international experience in Europe, South-East Asia, the Middle East and South America.
JIM GILLETT
Strategic Advisor / Energy Expert
Jim Gillett has over 40 years’ experience of operations and business development in the international E&P sector. He joined Baker Hughes direct from university and worked mainly in Europe, Africa and the Middle East for 18 years. Since 1992 he has led Business Development for Gaffney, Cline & Associates (GCA) in the UK, concentrating on EAME and the CIS.
AZAT RUSTAMOV
Project manager
He graduated from Oguz han engineering and technology university of Turkmenistan in 2019 major Information systems and technologies. He has 3 years of work experience in IT technologies. From 2021 up to the present, holds the position of Project IT manager in ES "Turkmen Forum".
BAGTYGUL HOJALAKOVA
Chief Accountant
In 2000 Bagtygul graduated from the Turkmen Trade and Cooperative College. Diploma of secondary specialized education, specialty “Accountant-financier.” In 2006 she graduated from Mangistau University named after Sh. Yessenov with a degree in Finance and Credit. She has over 25 years of experience in all aspects of accounting. From 2019 up the present, holds the position of chief accountant at the ES “Turkmen Forum”.
AYNA NAZAROVA
Project manager (Visa department)
Ayna graduated from the Institute of the World Langueges in Ashgabat. Has more than 6 years of experience in organizing events.